♥ Holli Pocket ♥

Good morning :)

I’m being an early bird currently so I can get the rest of these items out to you all, then I can start playing with my shadows, eeeek! :D

So right now the pictures you’re going to see are clothing from Holli Pocket, I absolutely love her style of clothing and how she concentrates on the Lola craze that’s going on now, you can also wear the clothes without the Lola’s so please don’t be put off if you do not own them, they look fab with or without :)

Holli1

Look at the background! :D Shadows and no jaggy edges! Weee! Lol maybe I am just a lil too excited :P

So yeah, here is the String Kini sets that are available at the Summer Fashion Festival or on the Marketplace and they include the appliers, just as I have mentioned before, you can also use the appliers for Lush breasts, just add the HUD as normal and click!

The background is a new one for me lol, I couldn’t figure out what to do and I admit I must have sat here for two days, then I thought I would just do it simple, I hope it works lol.

Here are the credits:

*Skin* – .::WoW Skins::. – Chanel – Milk – By Sawsan Secrespy
MarketplaceInworld Store

*Hair* – Lelutka – Bouffant – Bournville *Mesh* – By Thora Charron
MarketplaceInworld Store

*Hair 2* – Dela – Lala – Dipped Party Colours – Blonde and Blue *Mesh* – By Kuranosuke Kamachi
MarketplaceInworld Store

*Hair 3* – [e] – Abbey – Brown 08 – By Elikapeka Tiramisu
MarketplaceInworld Store

*Bikini* – Hollie Pocket – String Kini- Black, Blue and Cherry – By Holli Pocket *NEW @ Summer Fashion Festival*
Marketplace - Inworld StoreSFS

*Hands* – Slink – Casual Hands *Mesh* – By Siddean Munro
MarketplaceInworld Store

*Feet* – Slink – Flat Feet *Mesh* – By Siddean Munro

*Nails* – Hello Dave –  Slink Nail Enhancers Colour Pack 1 – By Maia Gasparini
Marketplace

Holli2

Again I kept the background simple :) infact I think I spent more time on the text effect but I love it :D, in this image I am trying to show off the “Slip in Skirt” I am only showing off three but they come in a full packet also with a total of 9 colours with either a rainbow or zebra pattern :) the panties are sold seprately… Which *red face* I seem to have forgotten… So if you can avoid zooming in, please do, my lady garden would greatly appreciate it.

(Did I just type that?!)

Oh the Tookie, Tookie tops are also available at Perfect Wardrobe and come in the three colours above, you also get the Lola and Lush appliers, as stated before they both work the same, here is some brief info just incase you stull are not sure

Includes all 1 set (3 colors)shown above-clothing layers are included that work with the appliers.

-The applier ONLY works with Lola Tangos & Lush MESH boobs. 
-This top can be worn WITHOUT mesh breasts as well. 
-See related items at the bottom to buy the matching clothing layers and similar other appliers! 
-Single set packs are also sold @ my inworld store only

Ugh to save embarrassment from earlier comment lol I am rolling the credits

*Skin* – .::WoW Skins::. – Chanell – Milk 01 – By Sawsan Secrespy *NEW*
MarketplaceInworld Store

*Hair* – Lelutka – Blake, SJ and Biggest Hair – By Thora Charron
MarketplaceInworld Store

*Top* – Hollie Pocket – Tookie Tookie Lacey – Black, Candy and Pearl – By Holli Pocket *NEW @ Perfect Wardrobe*
MarketplaceInworld StorePerfect Wardrobe

*Shorts* – Slip in Skirt – White, Black and Pink – By Holli Pocket *NEW @ Thrift Shop*
Thrift Shop

*Hands* – Slink – Casual Hands *Mesh* – By Siddean Munro
Marketplace - Inworld Store

*Feet* – Slink – Flat Feet *Mesh* – By Siddean Munro

And of course if you wish you stay up to date with Holli and her new releases you can visit her blog here.

Holli’s Blog  – Click it !! :D

Thank you for reading and Holli thank you for the opportunity :D

Leave a Reply

