♥ eXxEsS @ Hair Fair 2013 ♥

As you’re all well aware the hair fair for 2013 has finally started and if you haven’t been there yet you should have.

I managed to the other night but with it being so late I couldn’t quite keep my eyes open so I am going to try again once I have posted everything I need to here :P

eXxEsS has released 3 new hairs there, so I did a three quick snapshots and put them together just to show you guys, don’t be disheartened though, I will be doing more pictures with them in the upcoming days :)

Click me for a better look!

The dress is from Ducknipple :)

Leave a Reply

