♥ Intriguing Questions Meme ♥

I told you guys I was catching up :P

So here is my 4th Meme :)

IQ

This outfit is from SySy and like every other fatpack it comes with many colours to mix and match :D also with the five standard sizes of mesh clothing I absolutely love the way it looks, the outfit gives out a summer feel, which I thought would have ended already but we’re still experiencing between 28c and 30c in heat!

The hair is also a brand new release from eXxeSs possibly available in every colour :D I love the big bump it has.

Anyway here are the answers to the intriguing questions, Miss Singh asked us :)

How do you deal with criticism?
It all depends where it’s coming from… Not to want pity but all my life I have been used to it.. My mother is the main cause of a lot of my insecurities. I will never be good enough to please her and if ever I try something new, the same sentence comes from her “There’s no point you’ll never do it, you’ll always fail.” So if it is someone close to me, I ask them for advice, how they would make it better, I find I give up too easy, especially if I get criticized more than once on the same thing.

What’s the most infuriating thing other SL residents do?
Rudeness and ignorance. Like Strawberry said, people who sit behind their screens, I’m sure they’re all kittens face to face.

Which SL resident would you most like to have lunch with and why?
Friendly lunch? Ehm, Kaelyn Alecto, she’s an inspiration to me and I have ran to her on many occasions for some advice, she really is one of the sweetest, talented people I have the pleasure of knowing and I would like to get to know her more as a friend and not just an acquaintance I have on my friendslist. If you haven’t seen her amazing blog I will post it below. :)

Who would you say is your “anti” role model?
Drama queens! Believe me I know a few, the kind who love to make you as miserable as them with their on going “he/she did this to me” Also people who are just for the money, when you create things like clothing or items or even take on a business the “I don’t care” attitude loses you a lot of business, if you don’t care about something you own who is? No one wants to send a complaint to a creator that tells you it’s your fault and there is nothing they can or won’t do.

What was something you used to enjoy, but was ruined for you?
Actually, blogging and taking photo’s.

What’s something you want to do that you’d be embarrassed to tell other people about?
It’s been 15 mins and I still can’t think of anything lol. If I know people well enough I am usually pretty open, I see it as I can’t be the only person it has happened to.

What’s the oddest term of endearment you’ve ever used or that someone’s used for you?
Lamb Pie and she has many more :P Maia I lurve you!

Have you ever fallen in love with another SL resident?
Yes.

Describe a time/event in your slife that you’re nostalgic for?
Like many it was the first year in SL. I would stay up for hours with my friends, everything seemed different back then, you know when people say the past is better, it’s usually true and when you spend 90% of your time on a skybox when all you used to do was club hop and talk on hours on skype with friends, you do really miss those times.

What’s something sweet you’d like someone to do for you?
Hmmm, I really don’t know! o.o these days spending alot of time alone, I think the sweetest thing is actually an IM to say “Hi” and ask me how I am. To think someone took the time out just to speak to you is nice.

Body

*Skin* – .::Wow Skins::. – Manuela – Milk – By Sawsan Secretspy *NEW @ THE BLACK FAIR*
Marketplace - Inworld TBF

*Hands* – Slink – Casual Hands *Mesh* – By Siddean Munro
Marketplace Inworld

Appearance/Accessories
*Hair* – eXxEsS – Ciri – Light Blonde – By Layja Vidor *New*
Marketplace - Inworld

Clothing
*Top* – SySy – Geste Top – Hot Pink *Mesh* – By SySy Chapman
Marketplace - Inworld

*Skirt* – SySy – Geste Skirt – Solid Pink *Mesh* – By SySy Chapman

*Shoes* – Slink – Tiger Heels – Water Melon (Hud) – By Siddean Munro

Poses
*Poses* – oOo Studio – Fever 01 & 05 – By Olaenka Chesnokov
Marketplace Inworld

Leave a Reply

