♥ Gothica ♥

Two posts today, oh my am I on a roll, lol.

I have so many reasons to do this post 😀 So first I will start with what purpose it was created for 🙂

The skin I’m wearing is Skylar/Halloween from Rockberry. The skin has been released as a group gift and can be picked up now. 🙂 I love how detailed the makeup is, the dark smokey eye and the black lips, a great Group gift! It comes with cleavage options and hairbase 🙂 The skin tone is perfect if you want to do a goth kind of look.

Gothica 1

The hair! I fell in love with it instantly and knew it would be a perfect match for my outfit, this is my first purchase from Miamai and I will most definitely be going back there, besides hair she has wonderful clothing and also dabbles in poses. I am wearing Lika in Pink from the colours pack, it also comes with a hairbase so you don’t have to spend extra money buying one. A spectacular buy. 🙂

The outfit I am wearing, took my breath away and I constantly kept watch on it after favouriting it on the Marketplace, sometimes some creators remove them. Thankfully she didn’t and I managed to snatch it. Kristine Lowey makes exquisite clothing there is something for everyone. At her store your imagination runs wild. Mine most certainly did.

The hat with the veil was a perfect little addition to my outfit, it completed it entirely and gave it that gothy look I was trying to achieve to really bring out the skin, you can also compliment it with a collar that is also available from the store, single or both together… Available also in red. 😀 A hat, made of roses, spiderwebs and jewels, comes also with a blood tear.

Gothica 2

*Hair* – Miamai – Lika (Colours pack) *Mesh* – By Monica Outlander (Marketplace) (Inworld Store)

*Skin* – Rockberry – Skylar/Halloween – By Heather Beebe *Group Freebie* (Marketplace) (Inworld Store)

*Outfit* – Chrysalis – Couture Corset – Black *Part Mesh* – By Kristine Lowey (Marketplace) (Inworld Store)

*Hat* – La Petite Morte – Widows Peak Hat – Onyx – By Voshie Paine (Marketplace) (Inworld Store)

*Shoes* – Pixel Mode – Black T’s – Black – By Tya Fallingbridge
(Marketplace) (Inworld Store)

 I hope you’ve enjoyed the posts for today 😀

Please visit these store’s they really do have some amazing items!

Leave a Reply

