♥ Nightingale’s Glee ♥

A while back I did a post about one of Rogan Diesel from Diesel Works pose props called “Nightingale’s Sorrow” well here is the other, sadly I haven’t finished the other picture yet but when I do I will update this post with it.

The pose prop is a bird cage based prop with 16 carefully selected poses.

16 beautiful poses in a wide variety of styles.
Rotate, move, height adjustable poses.

Nightingales Glee

These past few months have been difficult ones, I flew back to the U.K to spend time with my family on Christmas and all honesty, it was the happiest I have been, I even debated staying there again. I didn’t, I need to go back when the time is right.

It’s still ending the Winter season here and I can’t wait for Spring because of all the flowers and colours to finally burst, instead of cold, greys and snow. Oh and not to mention Summer, when that finally makes an appearance I will be a very happy girlie lol.

I really enjoyed putting this photo together, the dress was from Cold Logic, I don’t usually wear yellow, in fact I think this is the only yellow piece of clothing I own 😛 but I loved how it looked and instantly had to get it.

The feet were from Severed Garden. Berta Avro has four sets, Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter. You can buy them separately or in a Fat Pack.
I chose spring for this photo, the flowers added perfectly to it.
Here’s a little bit of information on the feet 🙂

Bare feet tiptoe partial mesh 
include a HUD with a lot of nail polish, 

namely: 10 nail polish with nail art , 
21 nail polish colors,10 natural nails with French manicure, for a total of 41 polish! 
12 preset colors of skin, all customizable through the color change panel ,+ 12 socks modifly (for a excellent natural result).

With cute Butterfiles! clicking on them you can choose from 5 colors from the drop down 🙂 
And we have added a bonus 🙂 
a tiptop bare feet fully Rigged mesh in 11 size! 
which will follow your every move and even for them you can customize the color of your nails and skin through HUD . 
(Look also the 3 other seasons in my store! and the affordable Fatpack!) 
……………………………………………………..

(ATTENTION! resizable ONLY through scripts menu,not modify manually!! Remeber to make a copy of your item before deleting scripts (in order to avoid lag in sims).

So all that being said I shall leave you with the credits. I’m not very informative with my posts currently because I am just trying my best to catch up. Even still I don’t think you want to hear me rambling on 😛

Have a great Wednesday guys and gals! ♥

*Hair* – Exile – Danika – Blondes – By Kavar Cleanslate

(Marketplace) (Inworld Store)

* Skin* – Zoul Creations – Lynn 04 – Sunkissed G – By Shantia Soulstar

(Marketplace) (Inworld Store)

*Dress* – ColdLogic – Carey – Pineapple – By Cold Logic *Mesh*

(Marketplace) (Inworld Store)

*Feet* – Severed Garden – Bare Feet Spring – By Berta Avro *Partial Mesh* 

(Marketplace) (Inworld Store)

*Pose Prop* – Diesel Works – Nightingales Glee – By Rogan Diesel 

(Marketplace) (Inworld Store)

Leave a Reply

