♥ Booty Call ♥

Finally! I got to do a picture with shadows, I decided once I had all my clothing caught up with I would start doing some actual shots, so this is my first and yes the shadows are perfect and yes they were taken on Firestorm! Excuse me while I spam you with smiles! 😀 😀  😀 😀  😀 😀  😀 😀  😀 😀  😀 😀  😀 😀

Haha truth be told this picture was made last night and has just been sitting on my blog page ready to be published. It’s been ridiculously hot here, no breeze whatsoever and on about 28c, now that’s like desert hot for a Brit, why pay to go away? 😛 I will admit I have been tempted to clear out the chest freezer and lay down a towel and sit in it 😛 Yes it really is that hot!

Enough of me jabbing on and onto the pic 😀 Booty Call

GeWunjo released this absolute gorgeous jewellery set called Chalisa and comes in three parts, Necklace, Bracelet and Earrings.

You can modify it and change the colours, as you can see I am wearing gold and red 😛 fitting isn’t it? 😉

The bed is part of the Mesh Lake house that the wonderfully, talented Tya Fallingbridge made and I cannot wait to show it off to you! It’s seriously gorgeous.

The pose and the phone were from Olive Juice, Bella did a sale of some of her poses, I miss the store but glad she came back for another round 😀

*Skin* – .::Wow Skins::. – Grace – Milk 01 – By Sawsan Secretspy *NEW*
MarketplaceInworld 

*Hair* – Magika – Now – 01 – By Sabina Gully
Marketplace Inworld

*Corset* – Etchaflesh – Red Light Corset *Mesh* – Red – By Shaodie Parx
Marketplace Inworld

*Hands & Feet* – Slink – Casual Hands *Mesh* – By Siddean Munro
MarketplaceInworld

*Nail Enhancements* – Hello Dave – Colour Pack 1 – Pinks and Reds – 22 – By Maia Gasparini
Marketplace

*Lips* – Pink Fuel – Glossy Pout Lipsticks – Red Dark – By Mochi Milena
MarketplaceInworld

*Lake House* – Pixel Mode – Mesh Lake House (Amazing!) – By Tya Fallingbridge *NEW*
Marketplace Inworld

*Pose and Phone* – Olive Poses – Call Me – By Isabella Baroque *No longer available*

Leave a Reply

