♥ My Kingdom ♥

I have a part two for the Game of Thrones thang I’ve been doing lol.

This hair is also from Runaway inspired by the Queen Cersei Lannister and again I have put it together with another outfit from Sweet Lies, again these women are wonderfully talented.

Whenever I go to a Gorean or Roleplay sim, I am always nervous, just as nervous as when I stand on the edge of something in-world and either fall or land on something when teleporting and it’s above the water, sounds crazy doesn’t it? But non the less I am nervous especially if there is people on the sim, I’m always worried that I am going to get confronted or I get dragged into a Roleplay even if I am wearing an observer tag.
At first I arrived alone but then on my radar was 36 people and they were coming closer lol, I panicked a bit but tried to rush on doing my picture and I finally got this one.Cersei

This dress comes in a few other colours but I think this one really suited my skin 🙂 its also comes with a hood 🙂 I will make a picture with that soon 🙂

Body

*Skin* – .::Wow Skins::. – Chanell – Milk 01 – By Sawsan Secretspy
MarketplaceInworld

*Hands* – Slink – Casual Hands *Mesh* – By Siddean Munro
MarketplaceInworld

Appearance/Accessories

*Hair* – Runaway – Dany Hair – By Candela Kira
MarketplaceInworld

Clothing

*Dress* – Sweet Lies – Catalina – White *Mesh*– By Hadarah Steamer
Marketplace Inworld

Location
Kingdom of Sands

Here are a few more images that you might like 🙂
The outfit is still from Sweet Lies and the horse with poses was from Focus Poses Khaleesi
Khalessi_002

2 thoughts on “♥ My Kingdom ♥

Leave a Reply

