♥ Procrastination Meme ♥

A few weeks I go I made a post about catching up with Strawberry Singh’s Monday Meme’s so here is the first one, I started with the Procrastination Meme because I think it was the furthest one back 🙂 So no judging!

Before I start I just wanted to tell you about the outfit I am wearing, it’s from Molichino, I was accepted as one of their bloggers, it really excited me as I love the clothing 🙂 and as for the creator and manager they are both wonderful women whom I have the absolute pleasure for blogging for 🙂

I know, I know I am always so thankful in my posts but I really do appreciate people who trust in me and what I do.

Both the top and trousers are from Molichino and come in gorgeous colours and because I am soooo angelic I wore white 😛 Molichino

Okay! So onto the Meme, the instructions are that you copy and paste the questions and answer them 🙂 and if you like you can post the link on Strawberry’s Blog 🙂 under the procrastination meme 🙂

I have procrastinated a few times just recently, there’s so much I want to get done, then I start thinking of other ideas because the ones I am currently trying to do make me think too much, so then I think of something else and my head just becomes this whole pool of ideas that I will never get through!

Although my biggest procrastination has been to start making my own poses has finally been started… Now I am onto my latest idea once my blogs are fully updated… More on that very soon 😉

What is the rez date for your current SL Avatar that you use most often?
amanda Randall – 16th May, 2006

Where was the first place you made friends as a newb and got to know people in Second Life?
The very first place I went to was a place called Podshow Palace. It was a strip club *giggles* Just to clear my name I wasn’t going there for anything bad!

Where do you spend most of your SL time now?
My sisters sim, on my platform.

Who is your closest friend in Second Life? (only pick one)
Maia Gasparini

What is the most favorite thing in your inventory? (only pick one)
My Slink mesh hands (Does that count? lol)

The last thing you purchased in Second Life?
Hair from Magika

What color clothing does your avatar wear most often?
Pink

Do you prefer to walk, run or fly?
Ever since alot of sims turned off flying I got used to walking around places, so I tend to forget to fly… Seems SL is starting to become real 😛

What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done in SL?
Hmm, I think it was opening my club. Sugaz, very time consuming and something I had never done before.

Who would you like to play YOU, in the movie of your SLife?
Billie Piper… I’ve been told we look alike 0.o more than once..

I know I am probably a tad boring 😛

Body

*Skin* – .::Wow Skins::. – Valentina – Pale – By Sawsan Secretspy *NEW @ THE BLACK FAIR*
Marketplace InworldTBF

*Hands* – Slink – Casual Hands *Mesh* – By Siddean Munro
Marketplace Inworld

Appearance/Accessories

*Hair* – Lelutka – Bouffant – Irish Red – By Thora Charron
Marketplace Inworld

*Clutch* – Molichino – Delirium Clutch – White/Black Bow *Mesh* – By Aurelia Chauveau
Marketplace Inworld

Clothing

*Top* – Molichino – LahLah – White *Mesh* – By Aurelia Chauveau

*Trousers* – Molichino – Kay Pants – White *Mesh* – By Aurelia Chauveau

*Shoes* – VA – Boho Sandals – Silver – By Victoria Grau
MarketplaceInworld

Pose
*Pekka* – Clara 05 – By Kathya Szczepanski
MarketplaceInworld

Leave a Reply

