♥ Zodiac Meme ♥

Evening all!

I had to show off the new fantasy dress from Sweet Lies 🙂 I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it and thought it would fit with this post.

I chose pink but it comes in other colours too!

Strawberry gave us another Meme to play with =) and I finally got round to adding my ten pence worth, as always just copy the questions and fill out the answers.

Here’s mine =) Strawberry Singh's Zodiac Meme

What is your birthday and/or Zodiac sign?
My birthday is September 16th 1986 & I am a Virgo.

Do you believe in or follow astrology?
When I read a magazine or paper I do tend to look at my horoscope and there have been days when I am like “Ohh that happened to me!” So I guess I am in between it, maybe it’s coincidence.

Do you feel your sign’s attributes reflect who you are?
Absolutely, I am a full on Virgo, especially with the over cleaning, I have already mentioned by Inventory but I literally clean out everything, I believe there is a place for everything and everything in it’s place. I’m completely devoted when in a relationship and I am very reliable and loyal.

Strawberry mentioned she wasn’t going to mention certain atributes to a virgo… So I did… Strawberry darling? Do you think it would be something like this? 😛

Virgo and Sex
The Maiden may have a reputation for prudishness, but her aloofness should not be confused with priggishness. Mistress of the minutiae, Virgos revel in the little details of lovemaking. Safe to say that Virgo’s lovers should never skip the flowers, scented candles, or foreplay. A strong, confident lover will draw out the best of sexual Virgo, who will just as happily have sex on the beach as a cocktail and as a locality, as long as her partner is secure and takes the initiative. If you can break down her guards, she may just give full vent to her unpredictable and unplanned passions.
Sorry darling just couldn’t resist 😉

Have you ever been to a psychic or astrologer either in RL or in SL (are there any in SL?)
I’ve never been to one but I do plan on doing so when I return to the UK. I have wanted to for a while but I guess I was a little scared of what would be told to me… If anything lol.

Do you read your horoscope daily and try to follow any advice, recommendations or warnings it may have for you that day? .
Maaaaaaaaaaaany moons ago but the novelty kind of wore off.
Do you have very strong feelings about astrology, either negative or positive?
Not at all, I feel if people want to believe in that stuff they can, I believe in mediums and spiritualists… I’ll explain why when there is reason to lol don’t want to bore you.

Body

*Skin* – .::Wow Skins::. – Bhety – Milk 02– By Sawsan Secretspy *NEW*
Marketplace Inworld

*Hands* – Slink – Casual Hands *Mesh* – By Siddean Munro
MarketplaceInworld

*Feet* – Severed Garden – Spring Bare Feet – By Berta Avro
Marketplace Inworld

*Elf Ears* – Elf Ears – By Magichood
MarketplaceInworld

Appearance/Accessories

*Hair* – eXxEsS – Dolia – Candy(Hud) – By Layja Vidor *NEW*
Marketplace Inworld

Clothing
*Dress* – Sweet Lies – Artemisa Halter Dress – Pale Pink *Mesh* – By Hadarah Steamer *NEW*
Marketplace – Inworld

Location
aG

2 thoughts on “♥ Zodiac Meme ♥

Leave a Reply

