♥ Pink isn’t just a colour, it’s an attitude! ♥

Good Morning/Afternoon/Evening!
Depending on where you are reading this from *hehe*

Well finally the weekend is here and all you little hectic bee’s can settled down and hopefully enjoy it.

I have waited all day to get this post out, so please excuse any over excitement lol, yesterday was a great day for me. It all started when the sweetest lady, Kaelyn Alecto replurked the gorgeous new dresses from Erratic and the sexy new hairs from Exile, I must admit I haven’t been to these two places in a while, so it was nice to finally have someone to go with and with me being a blogger that isn’t as well known as Kaelyn you can imagine the excitement that took place when she asked if we could take photo’s together! I tell you I was like a starstruck child, a kid let loose in a candy shop, the shoppers in supermarket sweep! I of course kept my cool… I think… and if that was not enough I got the first preview of her newly decorated Sim and I tell you, not just because I adore her but for real, it is like a dream, so, so beautiful, you are all in so much for a treat when it is open for you all.

So we met up, dressed all in purdy pink 😀 and looked for a place to pose, I got to choose 😀 :D, there were so many cute little spots that it was difficult to start with but then, I saw it and here is our first picture.Kaelyn & Pinkie

The adorable little bear and balloons that Kae is holding are prizes that you get if you complete the Mingle event (Click on the word Mingle for details) which I also found out about yesterday and will be taking part soon 😀

And if that wasn’t enough cuteness, would you look at the lil duckies behind us!
It looks like I am coaxing them with my hand but I totally wasn’t… >:)

♥ Kaelyn & Pinkie ♥

Aren’t we adorable? 😀

Thank you so much Kaelyn for inviting me to your gorgeous sim, I had so much fun with you 🙂 and loved every second! 🙂

Oh and just a quick reminder it’s Kaelyn’s rezday on the 20th of this month! So that made this post even more special 🙂

For a look at Kaelyn’s credits and so many more wonderful posts and adventures, click below.
Sweet, Sexy, Crazy
Have a lovely Friday and excellent weekend!

♥♥♥

*Skin* – .::Wow Skins::. – Lina – Tan – By Sawsan Secretspy *NEW*
MarketplaceInworld

*Lips* – Pink Acid – Plumped Up Lips – Barbie – By Stasey Oller *NEW*
Marketplace Inworld

*Hands & Feet* – Slink – Casual Hands & Med Feet *Mesh* – By Siddean Munro
Marketplace Inworld

*Hair* – Exile – Baby, I’ll Rule – Light Blondes – By Kavar Cleanslate *NEW*
Marketplace Inworld

*Nail Enhancers* – Hello Dave – Lacquer of Love Valentines – 19 – By Maia Gasparini *NEW*
Marketplace

*Dress* – Estelle – Panel dress – Hot Pink *Mesh* – By Erratic Rain *NEW*
MarketplaceInworld

*Shoes* – Quantum – Blazing – Beige *Mesh* – By Cloud Loxingly
Marketplace

Location
It all starts with a smile
*Not open to the public yet*

Leave a Reply

