♥ Gypsy Girl ♥

Hello my loves, it’s been a while. Before I start I want to thank those of you who have bared with me and showed much concern, it’s been a tough two months but I’ve finally been able to settle (for now) and well, now you have me back polluting your feeds 😛

I hope you’ve all been well and looking forward to the Summer, I have so much to get through and it’s going to take some time BUT I will have it done! =)

This picture I’m about to post was actually taken before I went offline but it fits this post quite well.

Since I have been back in the UK, I haven’t been settled entirely, in the whole two months I have moved a total of 4 times!
Sadly I don’t think that part is over yet. So I guess you can say I’ve been somewhat of a Gypsy Girl… Being home is certainly nothing like I expected it to be, I have never felt so lost in a place where I had grown up in. There’s me thinking being in foreign lands was incredibly scary, turns out I am more fragile right at home… I just hope that it picks up soon.

However I did not want this post to turn out all depressing seeing as its my first one back, so I will leave you with the photo and let you admire the gorgeous outfit from Gizza!

I promise you much more will be coming soon =)

Much love my darlings,

Pinkie
♥♥ GizzA - Gypsy Girl

*Skin* – .::Wow Skins::. – Taylor – Tan – By Sawsan Secretspy *NEW*
Marketplace Inworld

*Hands* – Slink – Casual Hands *Mesh* – By Siddean Munro
Marketplace Inworld

*Hair* – Milk- Natural Santana – Blonde – By Milk Chan (kattington)
MarketplaceInworld

*Nail Enhancers* – Hello Dave – Fashionably Late – 31 – By Maia Gasparini *NEW*
Marketplace

*Outfit* – Gizza – Gypsy – *Mesh* – By Giz Seorn *NEW*
MarketplaceInworld

*Shoes* – Gizza – Part of the Gypsy Outfit – By Giz Seorn *NEW*

*Poses* – Diesel Works – Groove Poses – By Rogan Diesel
Marketplace Inworld

Location
Kats Beach

Leave a Reply

