♥ Friendship isn’t a big thing — It’s a million little things. ♥

We all have that one or seven friend(s) who are just as crazy as us, even knows how we are feeling.
The one person who you can call upon whenever you need them no matter what time or for how long.
You have their back and they have yours.
Friends forever, soul mates, kindred spirits, brother or sister (blood related or not), the kind of person who just knows YOU, what makes you tick, when to offer a shoulder or to give you space..That will come to you in times of need, to be batshit crazy or just a shoulder to lean on.
In my time and this crazy world I have had many like this, some of which are still there, some who leave and some who show their true colours in the end, all of which I will always hold dear to my heart because of the memories we shared at that time.
And those friends that are still there, many more to come.
So I am just going to take this post as my way of letting out a public thank you to those whom I love the most and to thank you for being my friend.
I LOVE YOU!Friendship isn’t a big thing — It’s a million little things.

♥ Chocolatte ♥

Since day one you have been there for me and still after all this time we are stronger than ever. Not once have we fought only over who loves who more..(I’m still winning) and if we go long periods of time without talking we can always continue where we left off without missing a beat. I have many fond memories of belting out “Sweet Caroline” and the laughter and crazy times I have always had with you are times I will treasure forever more. Your love for Britain is insane but I guess that proves we are soulmates because something had to draw us together eh? I could never be without you, I don’t even want to try, it just doesn’t bare worth thinking about. My sister and true friend. God knows I love you… That I truly do ♥.. More of course! 😛

♥ My Tay ♥
You’ve brought so much light and sparkle into my life it is so hard to even find the words to write this, I have loved you and will continue to love you because you’re you, an amazing person with a solid heart of gold.
May we never stray apart and if somehow we do, I promise I’ll always be here whenever you may need me. You’ve been a rock to me and I adore you with every bone in my body, you’re my Tay, my confidant,  my best friend.
Love you Sunshine.

♥ Maia ♥
Again with you words fail me because you’re so wonderful, we met through me complimenting your wonderful nails (Yep! Still doing it!) and to look at us now you would think we have known each other since forever.
I have never met such a wonderfully funny, kind hearted person. You make me laugh until my sides hurt with your crazy outbursts, your kind, wonderful, yet hilarious funny ways of making me feel so appreciated and all of your craziness in between. If I could share with the world all we laugh about I doubt there would be any hate. I cannot wait to sit with you eating fists full of waffles, stuck together with syrup and B&J’s PB ice cream, washed back with Baileys!  I LOVE YOU Waffle thank you for all you do, I could never fully show you my appreciation but I will sure as hell give it a shot! Here’s to the next 40 years or so 😛 ♥

♥ Issy ♥
From Second Life to Real Life in the space of a month, there was just something about you that made us click instantly and we have been friends even as far as classing each other as sisters for all these years. Who would have thought an online game could have brought two lonely souls together.
I am so proud of who you became, you finally fulfilled your dream.
Thank you for being my sister.. You know the rest darling.  Happy 7 years. ♥

♥ Shilenni♥
I love and miss you, come back soon. I need the laughter. </3

♥ Kaelynn ♥
This may seem unusual to you as we’ve only known each other for sometime and that was mainly due to the fact that I fell in love with your blog, since then you have helped me so much, most I am sure without knowing but you have and I am extremely thankful for that. For all your advice and kind words even when I am at the end and just want to give up, you’ve been there.
I am so grateful that our paths crossed.
Good luck with all you do Kae, if you ever need me I am there! ♥

♥ Tarzan ♥
I miss you Mamacita, I’ll always keep the memories. Promise.

♥ Darling ♥
I love you dearly and I always have. I cannot wait for the hugs in RL! We’re going to have so much fun!! 😀 Just knowing you were always only just an IM away always made me feel that much better, no matter how long it was until we talked again. I’ll always be here for you.

♥ Stasey ♥
How could I not add my Queen Pants! Little do you all know this woman is EXTREMELY talented, I won’t go into too much detail as that is for Stasey to share among you guys buuuut seriously, wow. Not only is she the creator of the skins you see featured in these images but she is so amazing as a friend, so sweet and I am proud to have her as a friend.
Thank you my sweetheart for all that you have done for me. I love you.

♥ Aspen ♥
You caught me at one of my lowest points and brought me back to life with all the things you taught me.
Thank you for being my friend and business partner, without you I guess I wouldn’t of had focus.
You’re one in a million.
Love you Lady!Friendship isn’t a big thing — It’s a million little things.

*Skin* – Pink Acid – Chepi – Butterscotch – By Stasey Oller *NEW@Wild West Fair*
MarketplaceInworldWWF

*Hands* – Slink – Elegant1 Hands *MESH*
*Feet* – Slink – High Feet *MESH*
– By Siddean Munro
Marketplace Inworld

*Nails* – Hello Dave – Decorative 2 – 13 – By Maia Gasparini
Marketplace Inworld

*Hair* – Argrace – Kaoru – Baby Blonde *MESH* – By Rika Oyen
Marketplace Inworld

*Outfit* – GizzA – Flowery Perfume – Pink *MESH* – By Giz Seorn *NEW*
MarketplaceInworld

*Shoes* – [HH] – Sandy Sandals – Pink (Slink High Feet) By Hilly Haalan
Marketplace Inworld

___________________________________________________
Model 2
*Skin* – Pink Acid – Chepi – Butterscotch – By Stasey Oller *NEW@Wild West Fair*

*Hands* – Slink – Elegant1 Hands *MESH*
*Feet* – Slink – High Feet *MESH*
– By Siddean Munro

*Nails* – Hello Dave – Decorative 1 – 15 – By Maia Gasparini

*Hair* – D!va – Daisy – Type A – Moon *MESH* – By Marisa Kira
Marketplace Inworld

*Outfit* – GizzA – Flowery Perfume – Blue *MESH* – By Giz Seorn *NEW*

*Shoes* – [HH] – Sandy Sandals – Denim (Slink High Feet) By Hilly Haalan

____________________________________________________________________
Scene Credits

*Ice Creams* – 8f8 – Ice Dreams – 10 & 28 *MESH* – By 8f8 *Gacha*
MarketplaceInworld

*Drinks* – Erratic – Margarita & Pina Colada *MESH* – By Erratic Rain *Gacha*
Marketplace Inworld

*Glasses* – GizzA – Flowery Perfume *MESH* – By Giz Seorn *NEW*

*Pose 2nd Pic* – Wetcat – Connect (Slightly edited) – By Wetcat Flux
Marketplace Inworld

Leave a Reply

