♥ Deep in every heart slumbers a dream, and the couturier knows it: Every woman is a princess. ♥

We always hope for a fairytale at least one time in our lives… I have all I want and need right now but deep down I know I am craving something more.
I just haven’t found it yet, maybe soon, I can stop searching.

This will be one of the shortest posts I have written. Sadly right now I am not in the right frame of mind as I do not want to bore you guys with a huge post of sadness, so I will just leave you with this image.

Tomorrow should be better.Deep in every heart slumbers a dream, and the couturier knows it: Every woman is a princess.

*Skin* – .::Wow Skins::. – Victoria – Milk 02 – By Sawsan Secretspy *NEW@King&Queens*
MarketplaceInworldKing&Queens Event

*Hands* – Slink – Elegant1 Hands *MESH*
*Feet* – Slink – High Feet *MESH*
– By Siddean Munro
Marketplace Inworld

*Hair * – Liquence – Genetics – Brown *MESH* – By Villena Swansen
Inworld

*Outfit* – Le Forme – My Fairytale Dress – White *MESH* – By Louise Marsault
Marketplace Inworld

5 thoughts on “♥ Deep in every heart slumbers a dream, and the couturier knows it: Every woman is a princess. ♥

  1. I love the dress! Unfortunately, it is not listed on the MP link you gave, and the inworld link had me falling through space. Any chance there is a different inworld LM?

Leave a Reply

