♥ Now Autumn’s fire burns slowly along the woods and day by day the dead leaves fall and melt but I have you, as you have me. ♥

Helloooooooo!

So, I am finally able to settle down and start some serious blogging!
For those of you wondering, this lil gypsy was on the move yet again, hopefully this time it will be the last.
Remember sometime I went on in a post about a wait, well now it’s over.
I could not stray away from The Netherlands any longer than I had. I thought going back to the UK would help ease my head and make me less stressed because I had missed home.. Turns out that they were the most grueling 6 months of my life and I just had to cancel all plans of my love joining me in my homeland and just fleeing back to Holland.

So I did, I arrived here on Sunday infact after 11hrs of traveling by car and boat.  I have to say for my first time on a boat it was calm and pretty mesmerizing! 😀 I thought I would only need a week away from Blogging but it turned out to be a tad more, sorry guys!
I wasn’t even feeling coming back to be honest but being around does keep me occupied and I would never just up and leave my friends without explanation.

Just like this lady here.
Shilenni, as soon as I logged on she was the first in my IM’s to welcome me back and from then on she decided that she wanted us to do a blog post lol, I told her a couple weeks back that she would be good at it, as she is a self proclaimed shoe whore lol and there’s always someone looking for another reason to shop, so what’s one more blogger on the grid? 😉 Plus she’s fabulous!Amanda & Shilenni

Instead of going on a shopping spree, we decided to venture around Vespertine, it’s been decorated beautifully and it was just somewhere to relax and catch up.

You guys really must visit if you haven’t, you might bump into us as we’ve been sitting there for a majority of the night… It’s 2:45am incase you were wondering 😛 According to Shil we looked homeless sitting out on the chairs lol.
Her Halloween pumpkin and sprints around the place kept her fiercely entertained though, so hilarious to watch!

Anyhows, enough of the drivel, Shil is wearing some of the latest pieces from the fairs that have started and I have all her credits below as I mentioned earlier Shilenni has only just started blogging but PLEASE go check her out here and of course if you wish you can visit her Flickr too.

I have so many blogger boxes to get through so sadly there is not a great deal new on my avi to show you guys today all except for the leggings which are new from VG but as always I will have credits below.  I just wanted to let you know that I haven’t dropped off the edge of the earth and that I will continue to bore  you with my posts 😛

I want to give huge thanks to Shilenni for being patient with me tonight, staying up until almost 3am AND keeping me entertained 😉 I always enjoy my time with you love.

And remember guys, visit her blog! She has cookies 😀♥ Thank you for being you ♥

CREDITS ON MOI

*Skin* – .::Wow Skins::. – Lolita – Tan 05 – By Sawsan Secretspy
Marketplace Inworld

*Mesh Head* – Slink – Visage Emma *MESH*
*Hands* – Slink – Elegant1 Hands *MESH*
*Feet* – Slink – Med Feet *MESH* – By Siddean Munro
Marketplace Inworld

*Hair* – Catwa – Anika – Blonde *MESH* – By Catwa Clip *NEW*
Marketplace Inworld

*Hair with Hat* – Maitreya – Ymre II – Blondes – By Onyx LeShelle
MarketplaceInworld

*Sweater* – Cold Logic – Lovern – Cream *MESH* – By Coldlogic
Marketplace Inworld

*Leggings* – VG – Leather Leggings – Black *MESH* – By Victoria Grau *NEW*
MarketplaceInworld

*Shoes* – Quantum – Marci – Tan *MESH – SLINK MED FEET* – By Cloud Loxingly
Marketplace
__________________________________________________________

CREDITS ON SHILENNI

*Skin* [THESKINSHOP] (22) (SKIN) ‘Chanel’

*Hair* [Exile] Lazy Summer Days Natural Fusion 

*Coat* KITJA CHERIE – Luna Trench Coat BLUE @The Season Story !NEW

*Headband* KITJA CHERIE – Luna Headband @The Season Story *GIFT*

*Shoes* ::HH:: Hucci Cachi Boots – Midnight @Collabor 88

*Necklace* Half-Deer – Stag Key Necklace 

*Eyes* IKON Eternal Eyes – Denim

Leave a Reply

