♥ That awkward moment when you arrive at the party and see someone else wearing the same outfit! ♥

Hey 😀

This was actually a really fun post to do, I finally, after so long got to bring out my creative side.
I found myself just editing what I could in PS and just throwing it out there, so that I didn’t disappoint anyone by taking forever to create a blog post, which in all honesty, kinda started making me want to stray from the whole blogging thing.
I don’t like feeling that something that should be fun becomes a huge part of what seems like too much work, you know?Rebel Hope - Decibel

I do put effort in my images but there is days where I have no inspiration or no motivation but I do it anyway.
This time, I decided to just play with the images and see what I could come up with and I must admit I really love the outcome and I hope you do too!

The outfit featured in these images are brand spanking new from Rebel Hope and available now at FaMESHed 😀 available in 8 colours with a HUD that allows you to change the zip and studs, so you can mix and match. 🙂 I am really in love with this outfit, I will most likely just be changing the colour everyday and then using the HUD so it looks different, just so I don’t have to take it off for a while 😛 so I will be in party mode all the time! >:)

All the outfits here are actually all made by Rebel Hope and are available at the store.
Links of course are below.That awkward moment when you arrive at the party and see someone else wearing the same outfit!

I really do love how this one turned out, I have never really experimented with Photoshop and I am glad I did this time, I think I will be doing it more, afterall practise makes perfect!

*Skin* – .::Wow Skins::. – Aisha – Milk 03 – By Sawsan Secretspy *NEW@ BLACK DOT PROJECT *
MarketplaceInworldBLACK DOT PROJECT

*Lips* – Wow Skins – Galaxy Bling Lips – Terra – By Sawsan Secretspy *NEW@THE BLING HUNT*
Bling Hunt Start Location

*Hands* – Slink – Elegant1 Hands *MESH* – By Siddean Munro
MarketplaceInworld

*Jewelry* – Miss LT – Scorpion Set – By Ladytrava
Marketplace Inworld

*Hair* – Argrace – Haruka – Blondes *MESH* – By Rika Oyen
MarketplaceInworld

*Outfit* – Rebel Hope – Decibel – Pants & Halter Top – Black *MESH* – By Rebel Hope *NEW@FaMESHed*
Marketplace Inworld FaMESHed

*Shoes* – VG – Brooklyn – Black – By Victoria Grau *NEW*
Marketplace Inworld

*Pose* – Wetcat – Gravity 04 – By Wetcat Flux
MarketplaceInworld

___________________________________________________

DJ
*Skin* – .::Wow Skins::. – Aisha – Milk 04 – By Sawsan Secretspy *NEW@ BLACK DOT PROJECT*

*Hands* – Slink – Elegant1 Hands *MESH* – By Siddean Munro

*Hair* – Catwa – Stella V2 – Blondes *MESH* – By Catwa Clip
Marketplace Inworld

*Top* – Rebel Hope – Molly Tank – White *MESH*
*Pants* – Rebel Hope – Val Striped Leggings – Black & White *MESH*
– By Rebel Hope

*Headphones* – Anatomy – Panda Headphones *RARE* – By Abram Violet

*Glasses* – FNKY – Freebase – By Funk Schnook
Marketplace 

____________________________________________________________________

*Skin* – ::Wow Skins:: – Nessie – Milk 03 – By Sawsan Secretspy *NEW@BOHO COUTURE FAIR*
BOHO COUTURE FAIR

*Hands* – Slink – Elegant1 Hands *MESH* – By Siddean Munro

*Hair* – Lelutka – Ariel – Harvard *MESH* – By Thora Charron
Marketplace Inworld

*Outfit* – Rebel Hope – Jillian Jumper – Orange *MESH* – By Rebel Hope

*Shoes* – GizzA – Penelope Wedges – Terracotta – By Giz Seorn
MarketplaceInworld

*Pose* – Focus Poses – Model 134 – 9 – By Carol Kling
Marketplace Inworld
____________________________________________________________________

*Skin* – ::Wow Skins:: – Marita – Tan – By Sawsan Secretspy *NEW@DESIGNER CIRCLE *
DESIGNER CIRCLE

*Hands* – Slink – Elegant1 Hands *MESH*
*Head* – Slink – Visage – Emma *MESH*
– By Siddean Munro

*Hair* – Exile – Baby I’ll Rule – Light Blondes *MESH* – By Kavar Cleanslate
Marketplace Inworld

*Outfit* – Rebel Hope – Decibel – Pants & Halter Top – White *MESH* – By Rebel Hope *NEW*

*Shoes* – GizzA – Eleanor T-Strap Heel *MESH* – Ice – By Giz Seorn

Leave a Reply

