♥ I’m a little bit of a hippie at heart, so I always wear things that are comfortable and flowing. ♥

This week has been so hectic and I am trying so hard to get things done but I just keep procrastinating or finding things to do that I start doing halfway through a project and it’s driving me CRAZY!

So doing this image actually relaxed me, I think a lot of photographers know what I mean when we land on a certain spot on the grid that just relaxes you and you spend nearly all day there. So I did.

Isn’t it just nice to relax though? In your favourite pair of jogging bottoms and a loose shirt? In my case it’s leggings and a vest top.
I am not one of those girly girls that spend 4 hrs a day on straightening their hair or applying ten layers of foundation, lol I really only make an effort when I am hitting the town. That doesn’t mean to say I look like a slob everyday though haha, I just don’t spend hours just to pop to the shop.

So yeah, a while back GizzA released Maryjane an outfit that takes you back to the days of Hippie style clothing, it was nice to dress myself up in something other that a tight dress and heels and just relax.
So I did.

The outfit is mesh and has the standard sizes included.Untitled

If you like this adorable little tyre swing you can get it at [We’re closed] – it comes with a swing script so you can either stop the swinging or of course have it.  It includes 8 single animations. You can check it out at the store. 🙂I'm a little bit of a hippie at heart, so I always wear things that are comfortable and flowing.

This gorgeous skin is from Pink Acid and is now available The Seasons Story.
The skin comes  in 6 tones, 2 makeup options, No Teeth & No Brow option, one asia eye option and ALL appliers for:

Slink Hands & Feet
Slink Physique
Slink Visage
Phat Azz
Lola Tango
Lola Mirage
Delicq
Loud Mouth
WowMeh
The Shops
No eyebrows tattoo
Cleavage Breast Enhancer

Pink Acid have other amazing goodies at TSS, so be sure to go and check them out.

I am off to go work my butt off some more in hope I can get one or two more posts out to you this evening. 🙂

I shall leave you with my final image and the credits.

Hope you’ve all had a wonderful weekend!♥

*Skin* – Pink Acid – Iokko – Butterscotch – By Stasey Oller *NEW@The Seasons Story*
Marketplace Inworld TSS

*Hands* – Slink – Elegant Hands *MESH* – By Siddean Munro
MarketplaceInworld

*Hair* – Lamb – Zelda – Blonde *MESH* – By Lamb Bellic
Marketplace Inworld

*Entire Outfit* – GizzA – Mary Jane – *MESH* – By Giz Seorn *NEW*
Marketplace Inworld

*Tree Swing* – [We’re Closed] – Tyre Swing *MESH* – By Mandingo Quan
MarketplaceInworld

Leave a Reply

