♥ The greatest gift of life is friendship, and I have received it. ♥

I do love our days out, it’s very rare I move from my land unless it’s to take a photo or I go afk in that spot, I never actually just hang around and see what’s there.

Since Shilenni started blogging we have started to hang out more and do posts together, which means more spots to explore and bob for apples as you do 😛

3

Who got the most do you think?.. Oh you get a candy apple at the end too!The greatest gift of life is friendship, and I have received it

We are wearing one of the latest releases from GizzA, from time to time we like to match and cause havoc.
100% mesh and perfectly done as we all know GizzA does not disappoint in the clothing department.
18 different colour packs, which come in packs of three and 8 different colour jackets, so you can imagine the fun with the mix and matching.

I could not resist doing my duckface as I know it gets us both laughing.
This sim is so beautiful, it was difficult to find a spot as they were all as beautiful as the last.

Thanks Shil for always helping and inspiring me to make posts and giving me that extra push to keep going.  I adore you and being around you is always so much fun! Thank you for keeping me sane and for the constant fits of laughter. ♥

Much love to you my shoe hoe ♥
You’re still not having my candy apple 😛

*Skin on Me* – Pink Acid – Joy – Peach – By Stasey Oller
Marketplace Inworld

*Skin on Shil* – Essences – Whisper – Brilliant – By Inka Mexicola
 Inworld

*Head* – Slink – Emma *MESH*
*Hands* – Slink – Elegant1 Hands *MESH*
*Feet* – Slink – Med Feet *MESH*
– By Siddean Munro
Marketplace Inworld

*Hair* – Catwa – Carla – Blondes *MESH* – By Catwa Clip *NEW*
Marketplace Inworld

*Jacket* – GizzA – Asymmetric Leather Jacket *MESH* – Red *NEW*
*Pants* – GizzA – Josie Pants -Suede/Soil *MESH* *NEW*
*Shoes* – GizzA – Penelope Wedges -Terracotta *MESH*
– By Giz Seorn
MarketplaceInworld

One thought on “♥ The greatest gift of life is friendship, and I have received it. ♥

Leave a Reply

