♥ October is the fallen leaf, but it is also a wider horizon more clearly seen. It is the distant hills once more in sight, and the enduring constellations above them once again. ♥

Hey beautiful people.
So after yesterday I am overwhelmed with all the looks and likes I got on my blog and pictures, I thought I had lost myself for a while and thought of giving up blogging because I felt that I just couldn’t cut it.
After seeing yesterdays responses I have most certainly decided to fight the negativity I find myself facing and just do it!
So for each of you who took the time out to read my posts or to like my pictures, thank you so much! I really appreciate it. You have no idea.

Speaking of support, like I told you in another post, there’s this girl who has been there for me like crazy these past few weeks. I knew we were good friends before but I never knew how good and since she has returned she has shown me nothing but this, along with so much love and support.
Laughter, tears and more tears but of laughter.

I would do absolutely anything for her as I know she would for me, my darling Shilenni, I want to thank you so much for showing me what true friends are all about and that when the going gets tough the true ones always stay no matter what and you, my darling are living proof of that.
I owe you so much.
Thank you ♥ Pinkie & Shil ♥ To the moon and back ♥

I smile like this for real now.

Pinkie & Shil II

So seeing as we both love Autumn, we decided it would be fun to act like a couple of kids in the leaves… Look at the sheer horror on her face as I “tripped” on the stump >:)
Don’t worry, no Shilenni’s were hurt in the making of this picture. 😛

Pinkie & Shil III

Now, I’m not afraid of heights but she well and truly got me back with this one, letting go of my hands and dodging back and forth like a maniac! No Shilenni Schnitzel does not like to play horsey.. Especially in this skirt! Lol.

I had shown you this outfit in our skating post but figured it wouldn’t hurt putting on a new colour, afterall there are so many to choose from and well you just have to have some GizzA in your life.

The boots are an old release from Pixel Mode but are still very much available to buy and they come in 12 different colours.

I had so much fun shooting these images, it took us a while because we can never just stay silent. 😉 ♥

I love you Shil! ♥

*Skin* – Wow Skins – Jaz – Milk – By Sawsan Secretspy *NEW@ FRESH STYLE SALE ROOM *
MarketplaceInworldFSSR

*Hands* – Slink – Elegant *MESH*
*Head* – Slink Visage – Emma *MESH*
– By Siddean Munro
MarketplaceInworld

*Nails* – Hello Dave – Frosticles – 26 – By Maia Gasparini *NEW*
MarketplaceInworld

*Hair* – Magika – Wait – Blonde *MESH* – By Sabina Gully
MarketplaceInworld

*Earmuffs* – Izzies – Ear Muffs – Navy *MESH* – By Izzie Button
MarketplaceInworld

*Outfit* – GizzA – Nordic Outfit – Beige/Blue *MESH* – By Giz Seorn *NEW*
MarketplaceInworld

*Boots* – [PM]Pixel Mode – Tabi Boots – Sand *MESH* – By Tya Fallingbridge
MarketplaceInworld

2 thoughts on “♥ October is the fallen leaf, but it is also a wider horizon more clearly seen. It is the distant hills once more in sight, and the enduring constellations above them once again. ♥

Leave a Reply

