♥ Soon the snow will disappear but you my darling I will always hold dear ♥

My Schnitzel and I decided to go and visit Neva Sky Villi 😀 all dressed up in the newest release from Rebel Hope.

The coat, leggings and shoes are all available now at FaMESHed 😀

Want a look? 😉 Soon the snow will disappear but you my darling I will always hold dear

Awww don’t we look fantesticle? (Rebel :-P)

 The coat comes in six warm colours with a HUD that changes the buttons from either gold or silver and with the coat comes the leggings which you can choose between five colours also! 😀 all of these are original mesh, 5 standard sizes and one fitted mesh size, which I found fits perfect with my Slink body. Colour change HUD’s are included, so you can switch colours instantly.

I feel pretty :-P

I couldn’t resist doing a close-up because I felt so happy and wanted to show that.
Plus you get a better look at the coat too 😉

I am also wearing another newish release from Maxi Gossamer, these were a exclusive for Uber in Decemeber, I am not sure if they will be going up in store, if you want them and missed out on Uber, you can always IM Maxi and ask her if she is releasing them.

You can choose between a gold or silver setting and the moon can be changed between 8 different colours.
100% original mesh!

The skin I am wearing is new also from Wow Skins, I am wearing the mesh head with this but the skin comes in 5 colours, Sawsan decided to make a new tone called “Golden” which I will show you in an upcoming post.
All appliers are included as usual with a Omega HUD which you can now use with Belleza’s mesh body.

Now back to Rebel, you saw the shoes yes?
Not close enough? Weeeeeeeell, I borrowed Rebel’s picture from Flickr to show you up close and yes you are reading correctly, you can use them both with Slink and Belleza.
If you do not wish to wear the bow, the shoes are HUD controlled so you can have it on or off.
Shilenni and I wore them differently so you can see what they look like with and without.Maria Mesh Heels

If you love these designs please go and visit FaMESHed and go get them, you can also go to Rebel’s Inworld and Marketplace and see her other amazing designs.

*Skin* – Wow Skins – Monica – Tan 01 – By Sawsan Secretspy *NEW*
MarketplaceInworld

*Hands* – Slink – Elegant *MESH*
*Feet* – Slink – High *MESH*
*Head* – Slink Visage – Emma *MESH*
– By Siddean Munro
Marketplace Inworld

*Nails* – Hello Dave – Frosticles – 6 – By Maia Gasparini
MarketplaceInworld

*Jewellery* – MG – Necklace/Rings – Dream Happy Fairy Moon – By Maxi Gossamer *NEW*
MarketplaceInworld

*Bag* – GizzA – Gathered Tote Bag – Black – By Giz Seorn
MarketplaceInworld

*Hair* – Catwa – Basma – Blonde *MESH* – By Catwa Clip
Marketplace Inworld

*Outfit* – Rebel Hope – Michella Mesh Coat/Leggings *MESH*– Black – By Rebel Hope *NEW@FaMESHed*
MarketplaceInworldFaMESHed

*Shoes* – Rebel Hope – Maria Heels *MESH* – By Rebel Hope *NEW@FaMESHed*

*Location*
Neva Sky Villi

5 thoughts on “♥ Soon the snow will disappear but you my darling I will always hold dear ♥

Leave a Reply

