♥ She, who is the Aquarius Woman.. ♥

Aquarius is an air sign, but unlike her other light-hearted zodiac sisters, an Aquarius woman is no gentle breeze or dreamy zephyr. She is a tempest filled with an inner force and power, which can be a little scary when you first come into contact with her. Hold on tight and go along for the ride. If you pass through the eye of the storm, you will find a smart, independent, and most of all, original woman at the heart of the hurricane.  She is an enigma. She is unpredictable and independent.
She’s friends with absolutely everyone, or that’s what it feels like. In truth though, the Aquarius woman seldom allows people to get too close to her. She can be slightly reserved when it comes to her real feelings and you will find that her circle of friends is, in reality, a lot smaller than her casual hello-goodbye routine indicates. Generous, and always there when you need them, she flocks with friends who share their love of independence and intellectual pursuits.

The Aquarius woman will surround herself with a wide range of friends and a broad spectrum of personalities. Some say she needs this variety because she can be a bit quirky herself.

Placing a high value on friendship, the Aquarius woman is extremely loyal and is known for having long-term friends and equally enduring relationships.

And that is just a minuscule way to describe my Shilenni.

She, who is the Aquarius Woman.. ♥

 she also does not he take kindly to people telling her what to do unless of course it’s to buy cake for her BIRTHDAY, which by the way is today 😛 and one of the many reasons why I went ahead and did this post.
I know I have been a soppy bugger before about this woman but what better way than to show someone how much they really mean to you, other than their birthday and I do.
So here goes 🙂

It feels like we have been friends for an absolute eternity and I wouldn’t change a millisecond of time spent with you.
I want to take this time to tell you how very important you are in my life. I really can’t find the words to express what you mean to me and how much I thank you for all the things you have shown and taught me all this time we have known each other.
The many, many things you have done for me and all the times you were there, whether it be my shoulder to cry on, ear to scream in or just in silence.
Being with you makes me laugh, and it give me a safe place to cry :-).
You are sensitive, bright, wonderfully talented and also very beautiful.
I love you for listening to all my troubles and for sharing yours with me. I love you for your acceptance of me. I love you for the fun we have together and the openness that characterizes our friendship.
I’ll be there beside you through both the good and bad times. I’ll be your light and your warmth when the road gets rough and I will encourage you when you hesitate or are on the brink of giving up, just as you do me.
You’re my dearest friend, the most significant person in my life right now, the one person I can be open and honest with, the person who knows me better than I know myself at most times.
I’ve met alot of people but no one like you, I knew from the start there was something special about you and that we would become great friends, never did I imagine it would be like this, yet I am not complaining. You’ve brought unimaginable joy and warmth into my life and for that alone I am forever grateful.
I hope one day you can lean on me as much as I have leaned on you, I’ve been given many blessings and I thank God for bringing you into my life.
I’m here for you, during day or night, come rain or snow.

I love you for being the wonderful person that you are and for the beauty you bring into my life just by being there.

Most of all I love you for being the best friend that anyone could have.

So, Happy Birthday my darling,

I Love and adore you to the moon and back ♥

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

*Skin* – Wow Skins – Monica – Milk 02 – By Sawsan Secretspy
MarketplaceInworld

*Hands* – Slink – Elegant 1 *MESH* – By Siddean Munro
Marketplace Inworld

*Nails* – Hello Dave – New Season Berry – 14 – By Maia Gasparini *NEW*
Marketplace Inworld

*Hair* – Truth – Posy – Browns *MESH* – By Truth Hawks
MarketplaceInworld

*Dress* – Junbug – La Bellezza – Azzurra *MESH* – By Juno Mantel
Marketplace Inworld

*Pose* – Exposeur – Catherine (Slightly edited) – By RubyStarlight Writer 
Marketplace Inworld

4 thoughts on “♥ She, who is the Aquarius Woman.. ♥

Leave a Reply

