♥ Once Upon A Dream ♥

Hello loves!
I hope you all had a wonderful weekend.
I have been away as some of you may have noticed but now I am back to bombard you with more blog posts 🙂
Please forgive me if they are shorter than usual, I am still getting over a horrid cold.

This photo was inspired by Disney, those of you who know me, know that I have two huge loves in my life, Reggae music and Disney.
I have wanted so much in the past to do some Disney themed pictures and I will be doing them this year. I am so tired of holding things off.
This one isn’t exactly official, we will call it a test 😛 as I am trying to improve much more.

 

Sleeping Beauty

 

Speaking of Disney and Fairy tales but have any of you seen Into the Woods yet?
If not then I highly recommend it, especially if you love musicals, it will grab at your heartstrings.
Meryl Streep is absolutely fantastic but we all know that 😉 and the other cast members (other Actors whom I also love) also put on a spectacular performance.
Seriously, watch it and if you don’t like it, weeeeeeeeell the comment section is open for you to yell and scream at me 😛

*Skin*
Essences – Alice – Medium 01 – By Inka Mexicola
Marketplace Inworld 

*Body Parts*
*Hands* – Slink – Elegant 1 *MESH*
*Body* – Slink – Physique *MESH*
*Eyelids* –
Slink – Closed *MESH*
– By Siddean Munro
MarketplaceInworld

*Nails*
Hello Dave – Soft As Love – 19 – By Maia Gasparini *NEW*
Marketplace Inworld

*Jewellery
MG – Necklace – Little Memory Locket *MESH* – By Maxi Gossamer
Marketplace Inworld

*Hair*
Catwa – Mia – Blonde *MESH* – By Catwa Clip *NEW*
MarketplaceInworld

*Outfit*
*{Junbug}* – Betty’s Gown – Blush Brocade Sajna *MESH* – By Juno Mantel
MarketplaceInworld

*Rose*
Catwa – Laying Roses – Baby Pink *MESH* – By Catwa Clip *NEW*

♥ ^ Melts my heart… ♥

2 thoughts on “♥ Once Upon A Dream ♥

Leave a Reply

