♥ I dress how I feel. I just go off emotion. I can’t prepare my outfit a day before. Everything I wear is spontaneous. ♥

I dress how I feel. I just go off emotion. I can't prepare my outfit a day before. Everything I wear is spontaneous.

*Skin*
*YS&YS* – Viola Skin – Tone 04 – By Monicuzza Babenco
MarketplaceInworld

*Body Parts*
*Hands* – Slink – Elegant 1 *MESH*
*Feet* – Slink – High *MESH*
– By Siddean Munro
MarketplaceInworld

*Nails*
Hello Dave – Coral Gloss – 31 – By Maia Gasparini *NEW*
Marketplace Inworld

*Hair*
Truth – Wren – Variety *MESH* – By Truth Hawks *NEW*
MarketplaceInworld

*Outfit*
[BREATHE] – Cassie Mini Dress – Mint *MESH* – By Daisa Admiral
Marketplace Inworld

*Shoes*
Glamistry – Anemuna – Preset 5 – By Glamistry
Marketplace Inworld

*Pose*
Signature Pose – Crystal – 05 – By Amanda Randall
Marketplace

MODEL 2

*Skin*
*YS&YS* – Edith Rockabilly – Tone 03 – By Monicuzza Babenco *NEW@My Attic*
My Attic

*Body Parts*
*Hands* – Slink – Elegant 1 *MESH*
*Feet* – Slink – High *MESH*
– By Siddean Munro

*Nails*
Hello Dave – Coral Gloss – 34 – By Maia Gasparini *NEW*

*Hair*
enVOGUE – Olivia – Diversity *MESH* – By Casandra Rain *NEW*
Marketplace Inworld

*Outfit*
[BREATHE] – Cassie Mini Dress – Mustard *MESH* – By Daisa Admiral *NEW*

*Shoes*

[BREATHE] – Ellie Heels – Mustard – By Daisa Admiral

*Pose*
Ilaya – Lisbeth Santa’s Secret – 03 – Ilaya Allen
Marketplace Inworld

*Location*
Sarawak

I also felt like I didn’t show off the dress as much as I should have so here is the picture created for it and now you can see how beautiful it really is.

Rigged mesh dress in 5 standard sizes

-12 colors for belt & stripes- Customizable via HUD

Alpha clothing layers

[BREATHE]-Cassie Mini Dress-New

Leave a Reply

