❤️ From the day that I met you, I knew that I would love you til’ the day I die. ❤️

❤️ From the day that I met you, I knew that I would love you til' the day I die. ❤️

Skin
Essences – Yati – Med 02 – By Inka Mexicola *NEW@Cosmopolitan*
MarketplaceInworld

Head
Catwa – Jessica – By Catwa Clip *NEW*
MarketplaceInworld

Body
Hands – Slink – Elegant
Body – Slink – Physique
– By Siddean Munro
Marketplace Inworld

Tattoo
[White~Widow] – Carvage – Black – By Julie Hastings *New@We❤️ RP*
Marketplace Inworld

Septum
::TI:: – Akira Septum – Gold – By Glamsoglamour *NEW@ GEN-Neutral*
Marketplace – Inworld

Hair
EMO-tions – Adele – Brunettes – By Mirja Mills *NEW@On9*
MarketplaceInworld

Harness/Nipple Pasties
Luas – Ambar Set – Gold – By Ainaraluas
Marketplace Inworld

– EVENT LINKS –
Cosmopolitan
GEN-Neutral
We ❤️ RP
On9

Leave a Reply

