I love you, in my mind where my thoughts reside, in my heart where my emotions live, and in my soul where my dreams are born.

I love you, in my mind where my thoughts reside, in my heart where my emotions live, and in my soul where my dreams are born.

SCENE CREDITS

Trompe Loeil
Dorina Cottage – By Cory Edo *NEW@C88*
Marketplace Inworld

Apple Fall
Books & Map
Photographers’ Easel
Plaster Horse
– By Warehousefifteendesigns
MarketplaceInworld

Dust Bunny
*Storybook Living Set*
Baker’s Boy Farthing
Suitcase Stack
Suitcase Chair
Grammaphone
White Candlestick Phone
Fresh Bouquet
Researcher’s Journal
– By lxlnoel *NEW@THEARCADE*
MarketplaceInworld

Apt B
Vintage Chest – By AptB
Inworld

Floorplan
Leaning Book Stack – Monotone
Explorer Map
Chalk Globe
– By Tegan Serin
MarketplaceInworld

Clustered
*Office Supplies Set*
Wall Clock
Paper Bag
Paper Holder
Office Basket
Paper Scrolls
Old Backpack
– By Adambrj *NEW@Cosmopolitan*
MarketplaceInworld

Oyasumi
Inkwell Open
Inkwell Closed
Red Fountpen
Black Fountpen
– By Kenzo Gateaux
MarketplaceInworld

Kalopsia
Color Landscape Painting – By Isabeau Baragula *NEW*
MarketplaceInworld

-Tres Blah-
*Hodgepodge Set*
Wine Duet
Marketplace Inworld

Tarte.
Wine Light – Small & Medium – By Alixxbella
MarketplaceInworld

.aisling.
Bric-a-Brac – Tea – By Druunah Esharham
Marketplace Inworld

[ kunst ]
Telescope
Ashtray v3 – Fine Wood
– By Kunst Himmel
MarketplaceInworld

{BE}
Love Letter Set – By Pokute Burt
Marketplace 

Second Spaces
Snow Day Books – Messy Stack – By Elle Kirshner
MarketplaceInworld

Soy.
Windmill – Rused Metal – By Soyoy
Marketplace Inworld

Studio Skye
Wild Grass – Type 6 – Short Olive – By Alex Bader
Marketplace Inworld

– EVENT LINKS –
C88
The Arcade
Cosmopolitan

Leave a Reply

